Latest Products https://www.shakti-sales.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:48:00 +0530 en-us https://www.shakti-sales.co.in Hand Gloves https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/hand-gloves.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/hand-gloves.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Rollers https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/paint-rollers.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/paint-rollers.htm Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Hand Gloves https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/heavy-duty-hand-gloves.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/heavy-duty-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Hand Gloves https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/regular-hand-gloves.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/regular-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Fur Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/acrylic-fur-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/acrylic-fur-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/epoxy-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/epoxy-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Paint Brush Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/exterior-paint-brush-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/exterior-paint-brush-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flocking Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/flocking-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/flocking-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Rollers https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/foam-rollers.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/foam-rollers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honeycomb Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/honeycomb-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/honeycomb-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/microfiber-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/microfiber-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fur Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/polyester-fur-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/polyester-fur-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Sponge Roller https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/sea-sponge-roller.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/sea-sponge-roller.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Rollers https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/thread-rollers.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/thread-rollers.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloxide Cloth Roll https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/aloxide-cloth-roll.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/aloxide-cloth-roll.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Roll https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/cloth-roll.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/cloth-roll.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Brush https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/cup-brush.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/cup-brush.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Wheels https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/cutting-wheels.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/cutting-wheels.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Poles https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/extension-poles.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/extension-poles.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Paint Brush https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/exterior-paint-brush.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/exterior-paint-brush.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Rolls https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/fiberglass-rolls.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/fiberglass-rolls.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre Disc https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/fibre-disc.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/fibre-disc.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Cots https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/finger-cots.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/finger-cots.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kalam Brush https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/kalam-brush.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/kalam-brush.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Tapes https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/masking-tapes.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/masking-tapes.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Rolls https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/non-woven-rolls.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/non-woven-rolls.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Brushes https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/paint-brushes.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/paint-brushes.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Handle Wire Brush https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/plastic-handle-wire-brush.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/plastic-handle-wire-brush.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Paint Tray https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/plastic-paint-tray.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/plastic-paint-tray.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rustic Trowel https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/rustic-trowel.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/rustic-trowel.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sanding Trowel https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/sanding-trowel.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/sanding-trowel.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scraper Tool https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/scraper-tool.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/scraper-tool.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triangle Combing Tool https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/triangle-combing-tool.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/triangle-combing-tool.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velcro Disc https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/velcro-disc.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/velcro-disc.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproof Paper https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/waterproof-paper.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/waterproof-paper.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Handle Wire Brush https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/wood-handle-wire-brush.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/wood-handle-wire-brush.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Cup Brush https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/wire-cup-brush.htm https://www.shakti-sales.co.in/wire-cup-brush.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530